Mohan Mariwala
Managing Director

mohan.mariwala@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Inderpal Anand Singh
VP - Sales & Marketing
Tel: +91-8108123533
inderpal.anand@autohangar.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Hoshang Bhagwagar
Lead Customer Services - After Sales
Tel: +91-9223547117
Mobile:: +91-9223547117
hoshang.bhagwagar@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Roshan Mendonca
Branch Head Customer Services- Saki Vihar

Mobile:: +91-9223547115
roshan@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Farhad Vandrewala
Branch Head Customer Services - Metro Motors

Mobile:: +91-9223547102
farhad.vandrewala@autohangar.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Shailesh Gawli
Branch Head Customer Services - Lower Parel

Mobile:: +91-9223231756
shailesh.gawli@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Jay Ved
Branch Head Customer Services - Worli

Mobile:: +91-9223547114
jay.ved@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Ashish Javeri
Lead CRM Customer Services - After Sales
Tel: +91-9223542910
Mobile:: +91-9223542910
ashish.javeri@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Khushbu Badiyani
Lead CRM - Sales
Tel: +91-7506388332
Khushbu.Badiyani@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Manas Dalvi
Lead- Pre Owned Cars
Tel: +91-9223547137
manas.dalvi@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars used
Heswyn Dsouza
Branch Head - Sales - Andheri West
Tel: +91-9223595054
heswyn.dsouza@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Nikunj Gedia
Branch Head - Sales - Prabhadevi
Tel: +91-9223547088
nikunj.gedia@autohangar.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Neion Gonsalves
Lead Marketing
Tel: +91-9223547066
neion.gonsalves@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Neha Kamat
Lead HR

Mobile:: +91-9223547078
neha.kamat@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Kiran Narkhede
Quality Manager
Tel: +91-9223547068
kiran.narkhede@autohangar.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Karan Rajani
AMG - Sales Head

Mobile:: +91-9223547118
karan.rajani@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Harshil Thakkar
Branch Head - Sales - Metro Motors
Tel: +91-922359 5051
harshil.thakkar@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new