Mercedes-Benz
Mohan Mariwala
Managing Director

mohan.mariwala@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Heswyn D'souza
VP - Sales & Marketing

Mobile: +91-9223595054
heswyn.dsouza@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Hoshang Bhagwagar
Lead Customer Services - After Sales
Tel: +91-9223547117
Mobile: +91-9223547117
hoshang.bhagwagar@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Roshan Mendonca
Branch Head Customer Services- Saki Vihar

Mobile: +91-9223547115
roshan@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Farhad Vandrewala
Branch Head Customer Services - Metro Motors

Mobile: +91-9223547102
farhad.vandrewala@autohangar.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Shailesh Gawli
Branch Head Customer Services - Lower Parel

Mobile: +91-9223231756
shailesh.gawli@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Jay Ved
Branch Head Customer Services - Worli

Mobile: +91-9223547114
jay.ved@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Nikunj Gedia
Branch Head - Sales - Prabhadevi

Mobile: +91-9223547088
nikunj.gedia@autohangar.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Jayashree Gharde
Lead HR

Mobile: +91-9223547078
ayashree.gharde@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Neion Gonsalves
Lead Marketing

Mobile: +91-9223547066
neion.gonsalves@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Kiran Narkhede
Quality Manager

Mobile: +91-9223547068
kiran.narkhede@autohangar.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Karan Rajani
AMG - Sales Head

Mobile: +91-9223547118
karan.rajani@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Chintan Shah
Branch Head - Sales - Andheri West

Mobile: +91-9223547071
chintan.shah@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Manisha Singh
Lead CRM - Sales

Mobile: +91-7506388332
manisha.singh@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Harshil Thakkar
Branch Head - Sales - Metro Motors

Mobile: +91-922359 5051
harshil.thakkar@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Meghan Yeragi
Sales Head - Corporate

Mobile: +91-9223231755
meghan.yeragi@autohangarindia.com
Languages: English, Hindi